Help Help
Back to US Map Back to US Map
Reset Indicators Remove Second Indicator
Add Me To Mailing List Add to Mailing List
*county data is unavailable if the county is colored grey

New York City is a consolidation of the five boroughs of the city of New York:
 • Manhattan (New York County)
 • The Bronx (Bronx County)
 • Brooklyn (Kings County)
 • Queens (Queens County)
 • Staten Island (Richmond County).